Kontakt

Kristianstad

Industrigatan 114
291 36 Kristianstad

044-21 51 00
kristianstad@telepass.se

Helsingborg

Östra Sandgatan 1
252 27 Helsingborg

042-19 48 48
helsingborg@telepass.se

Ystad

Södra Koboltgatan 9
271 35 Ystad

0411-56 22 22
ystad@telepass.se

Postadress

Industrigatan 114
291 36 Kristianstad

Vi är Telepass

Kristianstad

Stefan Harrysson

Platschef

044-590 01 19
stefan@telepass.se

Micke Mårtensson

Transportledare

044-590 01 15
micke@c4transport.se

Ystad

Håkan Nilsson

Platschef

0739-42 30 10
hakan@telepass.se

Jenny Håkansson

Administratör & skolskjutsansvarig

0739-42 30 13
jenny@telepass.se

Johnny Ellberg

Verkstad

0739-42 30 15
johnny@telepass.se

Jenny Larsson (Sydbuss)

Ansvarig busstrafik & skolskjuts

0703-37 20 61
jenny@sydbuss.se

Helsingborg

Henrik Nielsen

Platschef

0768-44 65 26
henrik@telepass.se

Oscar Ahlberg

Administration

0739-42 30 62
oscar@telepass.se

Jan Franck

Fordonsansvarig

0768- 44 65 25
jan@telepass.se

Peter Mitrovic

Verkstad

0768- 44 65 30
peter@telepass.se

Ledning & administration

Otto Svensson

VD

0707-26 20 00
otto@telepass.se

Oscar Ahlberg

Kundtjänstansvarig

0739-42 30 62
oscar@telepass.se

Staffan Einarsson

Styrelseordförande

044-590 01 10
staffan@telepass.se

Matilda Ivarsson

Ekonomiassistent

073-942 30 21
matilda@telepass.se

Henrik Andersson

Kvalitets- & miljöansvarig

0739-42 30 23
henrik.a@telepass.se