Kontakt

Postadress

Tegelbruksvägen 12
291 36 Kristianstad

Kristianstad

Tegelbruksvägen 12
291 36 Kristianstad

044-21 51 00
kristianstad@telepass.se

Lund

046-77 20 10
lund@telepass.se

Sävsjö

didde@telepass.se

Helsingborg

Östra Sandgatan 1
252 27 Helsingborg

042-19 48 48
helsingborg@telepass.se

Olofström

0454-919 19
olofstrom@telepass.se

Vaggeryd

Anita@telepass.se

Ystad

Södra Koboltgatan 9
271 35 Ystad

0411-56 22 22
ystad@telepass.se

Vi är Telepass

Kristianstad

Juha Holm

Trafikledning

044-21 51 00
juha@telepass.se

Oscar Payter

Trafikledning

044-12 21 21
oscar@telepass.se

Micke Mårtensson

Trafikledning

044-12 21 21
micke@telepass.se

Ystad

Håkan Nilsson

Platschef

0411-56 22 22
hakan@telepass.se

Jenny Håkansson

Administratör & skolskjutsansvarig

0411-56 22 22
jenny@telepass.se

Jenny Larsson (Sydbuss)

Ansvarig busstrafik & skolskjuts

0411-170 90
jenny@sydbuss.se

Helsingborg

Henrik Nielsen

Platschef

0768-44 65 26
henrik@telepass.se

Peter Mitrovic

Verkstad

0768- 44 65 30
peter@telepass.se

Jan Franck

Fordonsansvarig

0768- 44 65 25
jan@telepass.se

Ashraf Mohammidian

Administration

0739-423 063
Ashraf@telepass.se

Lund

Walle Ghouse

Platschef

0700-82 81 04
walle@telepass.se

Karl-Oskar Feldt

Fordonsansvarig

0707-232334
kalle@telepass.se

Ledning & administration

Otto Svensson

VD

0707-26 20 00
otto@telepass.se

Nurten Demirsoy

Kvalitets- och miljöansvarig

Jenny Håkansson

Kundtjänstansvarig

0411-56 22 22
jenny@telepass.se

Matilda Ivarsson

Ekonomiassistent

073-942 30 21
matilda@telepass.se

Henrik Andersson

Kvalitets- & miljöansvarig

0739-42 30 23
henrik.a@telepass.se